Become A Bricklayer

Contact details of our staff members.

 

HEAD OFFICE

Unit 2, 42-46 Cochranes Road,
Moorabbin, Vic 3189.

 

Michael Morrissey
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 03 9556 3033
Mobile: 0439379221
Email: michael.morrissey@becomeabricklayer.com.au

Susan Johnsen
Executive Assistant
Phone: 03 9556 3036
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Mobile: 0425 337 710
Email: sue.johnsen@becomeabricklayer.com.au

Ayesha Dadlani 
National Business Development Officer
Phone: 03 9556 3030
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Email: Ayesha.dadlani@becomeabricklayer.com.au

Christine Stewart
Finance Officer
Phone: 03 9556 3034
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Email: christine.stewart@becomeabricklayer.com.au

Jeanine Davidzon
Claims Officer
Phone: 03 9556 3000
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Email: jeanine.davidzon@becomeabricklayer.com.au

 

 

SOUTHERN REGION: VICTORIA/TASMANIA, WESTERN AUSTRALIA AND SOUTH AUSTRALIA

VICTORIA/TASMANIA

Unit 2, 42-46 Cochranes Road,
Moorabbin, Vic 3189.

Michael Taylor
Regional Field Officer – VIC/TAS
Phone: 03 9556 3040
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Mobile: 0409 934 331
Email: michael.taylor@becomeabricklayer.com.au

Jacqui Breeuwer
Industry Engagement Officer – VIC/TAS
Phone: 03 9556 3038
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Email: jacqui.breeuwer@becomeabricklayer.com.au

Anita Norstrom 
Support Officer – VIC/TAS/WA
Phone: 03 9556 3042
Fax: 03 9556 3099
Email: anita.norstrom@becomeabricklayer.com.au

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PO Box 1095,
CANNING VALE DC, WA, 6970

Unit 7, 110 Bannister Road,
CANNING VALE, WA, 6155

Dean Pearson
Manager – WA
Phone: 08 6254 2963
Fax: 08 9256 4524
Mobile: 0418 200 401
Email: dean.pearson@becomeabricklayer.com.au

 

 

NORTHERN REGION: QUEENSLAND, NEW SOUTH WALES AND AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

QUEENSLAND

Unit 7, 8 Shannon Place,
Virginia, QLD, 4014

Tony Bishop
Regional Manager – North
Phone: 07 3265 4166
Fax: 07 3865 7216
Mobile: 0400 120 055
Email: tony.bishop@becomeabricklayer.com.au

Brian Munns
Regional Field Officer – QLD
Phone: 07 3265 3944
Fax: 07 3865 7216
Mobile: 0437 871 523
Email: brian.munns@becomeabricklayer.com.au

Jasine Pugh
Industry Engagement Officer – QLD
Phone: 07 3265 3944
Fax: 07 3865 7216
Mobile: 0475 909 040
Email: jasine.pugh@becomeabricklayer.com.au

Tenille Reilly
Business Administration Trainee
Phone: 07 3265 3944
Fax: 07 3865 7216
Email: tenille.reilly@becomeabricklayer.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES AND AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

PO Box 991,
Gymea, NSW, 2227

Unit 8A, 18 Wurrook Circuit
Caringbah, NSW, 2229

Paul Duggan
Regional Field Officer – NSW/ACT
Phone: 02 9540 1666
Fax: 02 9540 5500
Mobile: 0455 100 705
Email: paul.duggan@becomeabricklayer.com.au

Mark Challenger
Industry Engagement Officer – NSW/ACT
Phone: 02 9540 1666
Mobile: 0475 100 030
Email: mark.challenger@becomeabricklayer.com

Interested in trying Bricklaying? Then please contact us on 1300 66 44 96